Staff MEMBERS

Head of Department
Professor, Director, Consultant Troels Staehelin Jensen, MD, DMSc     tsjensen@clin.au.dk

Academic staff and PhD students

Professor

Nanna Brix Finnerup, MD, DMSc  

finnerup@clin.au.dk

Professor, consultant

Lone Nikolajsen, MD, PhD, DMSc

nikolajsen@dadlnet.dk

Senior researcher

Astrid Juhl Terkelsen, MD, PhD, DMSc

a.terkelsen@dadlnet.dk

Postdoc

Páll Karlsson, MSc Molecular Biology, PhD

pall@clin.au.dk

Postdoc

Francesca Fardo, MSc Psychology, PhD

francesca@clin.au.dk
Postdoc

Kasper Grosen, PhD

kasper.grosen@clin.au.dk

PhD student

Nina Stockfleth Buch, MD    

nina.buch@clin.au.dk

PhD student

Karolina Snopek, MD

kasnop@clin.au.dk

PhD student

Sandra Sif Gylfadottir, MD

sifgyl@clin.au.dk
PhD student Kristine Jepsen Bennedsgaard, MD krbenn@clin.au.dk
PhD student Alexander Gramm Kristensen, MD alexgramm@clin.au.dk
     

Administrative/technical staff

Project nurse

Bente Christensen

bente.christensen@clin.au.dk

Project nurse

Rud Bugge Sřrensen

rudsoe@clin.au.dk

Research secretary

Helle Obenhausen Andersen

hoand@clin.au.dk